2020 Pride & Performance Winners

Home Pictures & Videos Winners Show Information Entry Form

2020 Best of Show Winner

Lori McIntire 73 Dodge Challenger

Class A Pre-1959 Stock
1st Gus Fries 57 Oldsmobile Fiesta Wagon
2nd Everett Carlson 56 Plymouth Savoy
Ron Walla 57 Chevy 210

Class B Pre-54 Modified
1st Steve Peck 32 Ford Hiboy
2nd Joe Marcuzzo 23 Ford T-Bucket
3rd Paul and Rejean Jaksich 46 Chevy Stylemaster

Class C 55-59 Modified
1st Boyd Jones 57 Handy Wagon
2nd Tim Svoboda 57 Bel Air
3rd Roger Robbins 56 Chevy 210

Class D 60-64 Stock
1st Larry Fuchs 64 GTO
2nd Don Schinkus 62 Impala
3rd Keith Pribyl 62 Impala SS

Class E 60-64 Modified
1st John Anderson 60 Starliner
2nd Greg Gilligan 62 Nova
3rd Doug Stara 64 Galaxie 500

Class F 65-68 Stock
1st Bruce Lackey 68 GTX
2nd Terry Carstens 67 442 Convertible
3rd Rick Steere 67 GTO

Class G 65-68 Modified
1st Tom French 65 Nova
2nd Tim Swanson 68 Chevelle
3rd Brad Johnson 65 Malibu SS

Class H 69-72 Stock
1st Joel Smith 69 GTX
2nd Clarence Colfick 70 Chevelle SS
3rd Randy Boltz 70 Cutlass Rallye 350

Class I 69-72 Modified
1st Tom Gilligan 69 Camaro
2nd Greg Pribyl 69 Camaro
3rd Brian Rezac 70 Chevelle

Class J 73-88 Stock
1st Duane Livermore 76 Nova SS
2nd Kevin Metcalf 86 BMW 325ES
3rd Bruce Schlattman 86 Mustang GT

Class K 73-88 Modified
1st Lyle Miller 73 Camaro LT
2nd Lori McIntire 73 Challenger
3rd Lee Bruns 79 Cutlass Supreme

Class L 89-2000 Stock and Modified
1st Ron Wilson 94 Trans Am
2nd Mark and Jan Willet 90 BMW 325IS
3rd Charlene and Roger Helgoth 00 Corvette

Class M 2001-Present Stock and Modified
1st Pete Myers 19 Audi RS5
2nd Gary Beck 05 GTO
3rd Mark Moseman 06 PT Cruiser

N-1 Pre-60 Pickups
1st Richard Kucera 57 Chevy 3100
2nd Tom Gilmore 54 Dodge
3rd Bill Cox 53 Chevy 3100

Class N-2 61-72 Pickups
1st Tom Hemminger 72 F250
2nd Rodney “Hotrod” and Tracy Nelson 71 C-10
3rd Rick Novacek 72 C-10

Class O 73-88 Pickups
1st Lonnie Goble 85 Chevy K10
2nd Brian and Chala Coufal 77 Jeep CJ5
3rd Jack Hovick 87 GMC Caballero

Class P 89-Present Pickups
1st Norm Bruner 05 Chevy SSR
2nd Cory Kudlacek 20 Silverado
3rd Larry and Chrys Setlik 06 Chevy SSR

Class Q Motorcycles
1st Jerry Hofpar 69 Honda 250
2nd Andrew Corbin 11 Harley Street Glide
3rd Norm Bruner 66 Honda 305 Scrambler

Class R-1 53-98 Corvettes
1st Barry Abrahams 67 Corvette
2nd LeRoy Russell 61 Corvette
3rd Brad Frandsen 98 Corvette Pace Car

Class R-2 99-Present Corvettes
1st Mike and Cheryl Miller 13 Corvette
2nd Jack Urban 11 Corvette ZR1
3rd Craig Olson 17 Corvette Grand Sport

Class S Street Rods
1st Larry Reifschneider 32 Ford Roadster
2nd Rod Greunke 31 Ford A
3rd Mike Langar 40 Chevy Special Deluxe

Club Participation
Midwest Street Rod Association

Outstanding Interior
Tim Svoboda 57 Chevy Bel Air

Outstanding Engine Compartment
Lyle Miller 73 Camaro

Outstanding Paint
John Anderson 60 Ford Starliner

Outstanding Custom Paint
Andrew Corbin 2011 Harley Davidson

Outstanding Ford
Tom Hemminger 72 Ford F-250

Outstanding Mopar
Joel Smith 69 Plymouth GTX

Outstanding GM
Larry Fuchs 64 Pontiac GTO

2019 Winners 2018 Winners 2017 Winners
2016 Winners 2015 Winners 2014 Winners 2013 Winners 2012 Winners
2011 Winners 2010 Winners 2009 Winners 2008 Winners 2007 Winners
2006 Winners 2005 Winners 2004 Winners 2003 Winners 2002 Winners